Loading Events

Join us for a buffet brunch, awards ceremony, and raffle immediately following the Challenge Cup!

Choose chicken or vegetarian options. Coffee and non-alcoholic beverages are included. A full cash bar will be available throughout the event.

We ask for donations to offset the cost of the banquet and the suggested donation is $30. Student athletes from all the UC programs will be in attendance and Friends of UCI Rowing is reducing their cost to $10 cash at the door (students do not need to reserve tickets in advance).

If you would like to take this opportunity to help us cover the remainder of these costs, upon checkout, you may enter more in the “Additional Donation” field to throw in a little extra.

Raffle Tickets!

Help support the crew on their trip to nationals by buying raffle tickets for some great prizes donated by alumni and parent supporters of the program! All funds raised will help offset the cost to send men’s and women’s teams to Gainesville Georgia to compete for the national championship. Great Prizes!

Lakers, Clippers tickets and signed jerseys! Kings and Ducks tickets! LA Chargers signed helmet! Disneyland tickets! Whale Watching! And much More!

Reserve your brunch access now!

Who's Attending

84 people are attending Henry T. Nicholas, III UC Challenge Cup Brunch


The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

84 people are attending Henry T. Nicholas, III UC Challenge Cup Brunch

David Williams Rod Cohen Paul Cohen David Heimerl Christer Fiege-Kollmann Greg Bates Brooks Kinney Vincent Mestre charles r buchanan Christina Basile Robert Sulc Jeff Cohen Vickie Brooks Carolyn Petree Erik Werner Theresa Tobaben michael thompson Cary Tobaben Thomas Tischer Deborah Sigalos Susan Cox Cristi Newport Sheryl Andersen Thomas Klos Roger Stevens Karl Wolonsky Hedy Williamson Jevan Snead Bob Newman DEBORAH WEARN Cole McGuire Geoffrey Strand Ajay Malhi Kathleen Lago James Tyrrell Valerie Chin Jonathan Zilli Yvonne Thrasher